Suwannee River District

The Suwanee River District contains Hamilton, Suwannee, Lafayette, Dixie, Union, and Columbia counties.

Roundtable meets on the 1st Tuesday of the month at 7pm at Lake City First Presbyterian Church, 697 SW Baya Dr., Lake City, FL 32025

2016-2017 Planning Calendar (pdf)

Roundtable Handouts

Pinewood Derby 3/25/17

Belt Loop Fair 4/8/17

Position Name Telephone
Suwannee River District Chair Robert Mathis Email
Suwannee River District Commissioner Rick Dalton (386) 855-4992 Email
Suwannee River District Executive Truman Magley (260) 570-2359 Email