Contact Us

Senior Leadership      
Jack Sears Cole Walters Eli Rivera Robert Burns
Scout Executive/CEO Director Of Field Service/COO
Osceola District Executive
Camping Director Facilities Director
(904) 945-0050 cell (904) 305-2257 cell (352) 484-7681 cell (904) 704-8975 cell
jack.sears@scouting.org coleton.walters@scouting.org eli.rivera@scouting.org robert.burns@scouting.org
       
Field Staff      
Eastern Team      
Denise Dreyer Josh Mintz Helen Kendall Keith Burby
Field Director, Eastern Service Area and
Learning for Life
Black Creek District Executive
(Clay County)
Shawnee District Executive
(Arlington/Jax Beaches)

River Bend District Executive
(South Jax)

(904) 728-2240 cell (352) 246-7978 cell (804) 720-5566 cell (904) 614-8696 cell
denise.dreyer@scouting.org josh.mintz@scouting.org helen.kendall@scouting.org keith.burby@scouting.org
       
Western Team      
Joseph Orr John Steinmeyer Truman Magley Jennifer Lowe
Field Director, Western Service Area Alachua District Executive
(Alachua, Gilchrist & Levy Counties)
Marion Senior District Executive
(Marion County)
Timucua District Executive
(Putnam & Bradford Counties
and Keystone Heights)
(352) 262-3281 cell (904) 608-3542 cell (260) 570-2359 cell (352) 317-8007 cell
joseph.orr@scouting.org john.steinmeyer@scouting.org truman.magley@scouting.org jennifer.lowe@scouting.org
       
Metro Team      
Rick Grunz Michael Fish Wilfredo Adriano John Carter
District Director, Metro Service Area
and Baden Powell District
Great Muskogee District Executive
(West Jax and Baker County)
Program Specialist
ScoutReach Division
Program Specialist
ScoutReach Division
(904) 400-2496 cell (904) 515-7005 cell (305) 310-7265 cell (904) 233-9215 cell
rick.grunz@scouting.org michael.fish@scouting.org fredo.adriano@scouting.org john.carter@scouting.org
       
Administrative Team      
Tanzie Faison Jerry Scogins J.B. Owens Seca Wilcox
Accounting Specialist Accounting Specialist Assistant

Administrative Services Director
Youth Protection Advisor

Customer Service
(904) 553-5183 cell (904) 265-3811 office (904) 993-6053 cell (904) 269-2091 office
tanzie.faison@scouting.org jerry.scogins@scouting.org j.b.owens@scouting.org seca.wilcox@scouting.org
       
Elizabeth Mountain Robyn Lowe Jana Metzger Carrie Kurtz
Executive Assistant to the Scout Executive Fundraising Assistant Office Manager Program Experience Specialist
(904) 265-3802 office (904) 265-3801 office (904) 742-1079 cell (904) 388-5440 office
elizabeth.mountain@scouting.org robyn.lowe@scouting.org jana.metzger@scouting.org carrie.kurtz@scouting.org
       
     
Leann Lewis      
Program Experience Specialist      
(904) 265-3808 office      

leann.lewis@scouting.org

 

     
       
Coleman and Pam Young Jacksonville Scout Shop      
Gail Karas      
Scout Shop Manager      
(904) 384-9256 office      
gail.karas@scouting.org      

 

521 S. Edgewood Avenue, Jacksonville, Florida 32205
(904) 388-0591 (904) 387-4148
Boy Scouts of America is a 501(c)(3) and all donations are tax deductible. EIN 59-0637816
Copyright 2009 - 2018 North Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.