Contact Us

Senior Leadership      
Jack Sears Cole Walters Eli Rivera Robert Burns
Scout Executive/CEO Director Of Field Service/COO Camping Director Facilities Director
(904) 945-0050 cell (904) 305-2257 cell (904) 589-5754 cell (904) 704-8975 cell
jack.sears@scouting.org coleton.walters@scouting.org eli.rivera@scouting.org robert.burns@scouting.org
       
Field Staff      
Bartram Trail & St. Johns District Team      
 
Denise Dreyer Jennifer Lowe Open  
Field Director, Bartram Trail & St. Johns Service Area and
Learning for Life
Bartram Trail Senior District Executive
(Putnam, Bradford and Clay Counties)
St. Johns District Executive
(St Johns County)

 

(904) 728-2240 cell (352) 317-8007 cell    
denise.dreyer@scouting.org jennifer.lowe@scouting.org    
       
Five Rivers District Team      
   
Joseph Orr Truman Magley    
Field Director, Five Rivers Service Area Five Rivers Senior District Executive
(Alachua, Marion, Columbia, Baker, Union, Hamilton, Suwannee, LaFayette, Dixie, Gilchrist & Levy counties)
   
(352) 262-3281 cell (260) 570-2359 cell    
joseph.orr@scouting.org truman.magley@scouting.org    
       
Sabol District Team      
Rick Grunz Michael Fish Helen Kendall John Carter

District Director, Sabol Service Area

(West Jax, North Jax & Nassau county)

Sabol District Executive
(Mandarin, Southside & San Marco)
Sabol District Executive
(Arlington & the Beaches)
Program Specialist
ScoutReach Division
(904) 400-2496 cell (904) 515-7005 cell (804) 720-5566 cell (904) 233-9215 cell
rick.grunz@scouting.org michael.fish@scouting.org helen.kendall@scouting.org john.carter@scouting.org
     
Wilfredo Adriano      
Program Specialist
ScoutReach Division
     
(305) 310-7265      
fredo.adriano@scouting.org      
Administrative Team      
Jana Metzger J.B. Owens Carrie Kurtz Leann Lewis
Office Manager
Bartram Trail District Support
Administrative Services Director
Youth Protection Advisor

Program Experience Specialist
Five Rivers District and ScoutReach Support

Program Experience Specialist
Sabol District Support

(904) 265-3814 office (904) 993-6053 cell (904) 388-5440 office (904) 265-3808 office
jana.metzger@scouting.org j.b.owens@scouting.org carrie.kurtz@scouting.org leann.lewis@scouting.org
       
Elizabeth Mountain Robyn Lowe Tanzie Faison Jerry Scogin
Executive Assistant to the Scout Executive
St. Johns District Support
Fundraising Assistant Accounting Specialist Assistant Accounting Specialist
(904) 265-3802 office (904) 265-3801 office (904) 265-3810 office (904) 265-3811 office
elizabeth.mountain@scouting.org robyn.lowe@scouting.org tanzie.faison@scouting.org jerry.scogin@scouting.org
       
     
Dee Collier      
Customer Service      
(904) 388-0591      
       
Coleman and Pam Young Jacksonville Scout Shop      
Gail Karas      
Scout Shop Manager      
(904) 384-9256 office      
gail.karas@scouting.org      

 

521 S. Edgewood Avenue, Jacksonville, Florida 32205

(904) 388-0591 (904) 387-4148

Boy Scouts of America is a 501(c)(3) and all donations are tax deductible. EIN 59-0637816

Copyright 2009 - 2020 North Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.