Contact Us

Senior Leadership      
Kelvin Williams Cole Walters Eli Rivera Robert Burns
Scout Executive/CEO Director Of Field Service/COO Camping Director Facilities Director
(904) 239-9676 cell (904) 305-2257 cell (904) 388-0591 office (904) 547-9791 cell
kelvin.williams@scouting.org coleton.walters@scouting.org eli.rivera@scouting.org robert.burns@scouting.org
       
     
Joseph Orr      

Sr. Development Director
Product Sales Advisor
Youth Protection Advisor

     
(352) 262-3281 cell      
joseph.orr@scouting.org      
       
Field Staff      
Bartram Trail & St. Johns District Team      
 
Denise Dreyer Jennifer Lowe Jennifer Klich  
Field Director, Bartram Trail & St. Johns Service Area Bartram Trail Senior District Executive
(Putnam, Bradford and Clay Counties)
St. Johns District Executive
(St Johns County)

 

(904) 728-2240 cell (352) 317-8007 cell (904) 307-6658  
denise.dreyer@scouting.org jennifer.lowe@scouting.org jennifer.klich@scouting.org  
       
Five Rivers District Team      
   
Truman Magley Michelle Foster    
Five Rivers District Director
(Marion County)
Five Rivers District Executive
(Alachua, Columbia, Baker & Union counties)

 

 
(260) 570-2359 cell (352) 256-7819 cell    
truman.magley@scouting.org michelle.foster2@scouting.org    
       
Sabol District Team      
Rick Grunz Michael Fish Open Wilfredo Adriano

District Director, Sabol Service Area

(West Jax, North Jax & Nassau county)

Sabol Senior District Executive
(Mandarin, Southside & San Marco)
Sabol District Executive
(Arlington & the Beaches)
Program Specialist
ScoutReach Division
(904) 400-2496 cell (904) 515-7005 cell   (305) 310-7265 cell
rick.grunz@scouting.org michael.fish@scouting.org   fredo.adriano@scouting.org
       
     
Delecia Hardy      
Program Specialist
ScoutReach Division
     
(904) 446-0507 cell      
delecia.hardy@scouting.org      
       
Administrative Team      
Jana Metzger Dee Collier Carrie Kurtz Maggie Flores
Office Manager
Bartram Trail District Support
Customer Service

Program Experience Specialist
Five Rivers District and ScoutReach Support

Program Experience Specialist
Sabol District Support

(904) 265-3814 office (ext. 105) (904) 388-0591 (ext. 100) (904) 388-5440 office (ext. 110) (904) 265-3808 office (ext. 117)
jana.metzger@scouting.org dee.collier@scouting.org carrie.kurtz@scouting.org Margaret.Flores087@scouting.org
       
 
Elizabeth Mountain Leann Lewis Jerry Scogin  
Executive Assistant to the Scout Executive
St. Johns District Support
Fundraising Assistant Assistant Accounting Specialist  
(904) 265-3802 office (ext. 102) (904) 265-3801 office (ext. 144) (904) 265-3811 office (ext. 116)  
elizabeth.mountain@scouting.org leann.lewis@scouting.org jerry.scogin@scouting.org

 

       
Coleman and Pam Young Jacksonville Scout Shop      
Rafael Blanco      
Scout Shop Manager      
(904) 384-9256 office      
rafael.blanco@scouting.org      

 

521 S. Edgewood Avenue, Jacksonville, Florida 32205

(904) 388-0591 (904) 387-4148

Boy Scouts of America is a 501(c)(3) and all donations are tax deductible. EIN 59-0637816

Copyright 2009 - 2020 North Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.