Suwannee River District

The Suwanee River District contains Hamilton, Suwannee, Lafayette, Dixie, Union, and Columbia counties.

Roundtable meets on the 1st Tuesday of the month at 7pm at Lake City First Presbyterian Church, 697 SW Baya Dr., Lake City, FL 32025

2017-2018 Planning Calendar (pdf)

Roundtable Handouts

Position Name Telephone
Suwannee River District Chair Robert Mathis   
Suwannee River District Commissioner Rick Dalton  (386) 855-4992 
Suwannee River District Executive Truman Magley  (260) 570-2359 

521 S. Edgewood Avenue
Jacksonville, Florida 32205 
(904) 388-0591
(904) 387-4148

Copyright 2009 - 2018 North Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.