Suwannee River District

The Suwannee River District encompasses the counties of Dixie, LaFayette, Suwannee, Hamilton, Columbia, Union, and Gilchrist County north of County Road 232 including the community of Bell.

Key 3



 District Chairman

 Michael Millikin or (386) 623-0901      

 District Commissioner      

 Donna O'Hern or (352) 316-4598

 Field Director

Tade Sullivan or (240) 500-0235


Follow Us

North Florida Council, BSA 521 S. Edgewood Avenue, Jacksonville FL 32205
Phone: 904-388-0591 Phone: 800-232-0845 Fax: 904-387-4148