Council Contacts

CLICK on Name for a Brief Bio

 

Position   

Name

Direct Number 

Email

Accounting Specialist

Tanzie Faison

904.265.3810

tanzie.faison@scouting.org

Accounting Specialist, Asst.

Jerry Scogin

904.265.3811

jerry.scogin@scouting.org

Alachua District Executive

Vacant

 

Please contact Terry Whitaker at terry.whitaker@scouting.org  

Baden Powell District Executive

Patrick Howie

904.265.3702

patrick.howie@scouting.org 

Black Creek District Executive

Tawny Slaughter

904.265.3804 tawny.slaughter@scouting.org

Camping Secretary

Carrie Kurtz

904.388.0591

carrie.kurtz@scouting.org  

Camp Shands Ranger

Robert Burns

352.475.1212

robert.burns@scouting.org

Customer Service

Terri Boykins-Carter

904.388.6602

jerry.scogin@scouting.org

Director of Field Service

Patrick Linfors

904.265.3819

plinfors@scouting.org 

Director of Field Service, Asst. /
Office Team Leader

Jana Metzger

904.265.3820

jana.metzger@scouting.org

Development Director      

Gary Stasco

904.265.3817

 gary.stasco@scouting.org

Exploring Executive

Fharnell Marshall

904.265.3812

fharnell.marshall@scouting.org

Field Services Admin Support 

 Ashley Friesen

904.265.3813

Ashley.friesen@scouting.org

Finance Secretary

Robyn Lowe

904.265.3804

robyn.lowe@scouting.org

Great Muskogee District Director

Vacant

 

Contact Michael Moore at Michael.moore@scouting.org

Learning For Life /
Metro North Field Director

Michael Moore   

904.265.3806

michael.moore@scouting.org

Learning For Life Executive

Michelle Thompson 

 

michelle.thompson@lflmail.org

Learning For Life, Asst.

Robin Troup

904.388.0592 robin.troup@lflmail.org

Marion East District Executive

Eli Rivera

352.484.7681

eli.rivera@scouting.org

Marion West District Executive

Vacant

  Contact Eli Rivera at
eli.rivera@scouting.org

Marketing Specialist   

Leann Lewis 

904.265.3824

leann.lewis@scouting.org

Metro South Field Director

Ward Bramlett

904.265.3823

ward.bramlett@scouting.org

Osceola District Executive

Cole Walters

904.265.3703

coleton.walters@scouting.org

Product Sales

J. B. Owens 

904.265.3822

jb.owens@scouting.org

Receptionist

Avis Beck

904.388.0591

avis.beck@scouting.org

Registrar

Becky Wigfield

904.388.5440

becky.wigfield@scouting.org

Registrar, Assistant

Stacey Lupo

904.388.5440

stacey.lupo@scouting.org

River Bend District Executive

Vacant

  Please contact Ward Bramlett at ward.Bramlett@scouting.org

Scout Executive

Jack Sears

904.265.3800

jack.sears@scouting.org  

Scout Executive Secretary

Ms. Jerrye Baker

904.265.3802

jerrye.baker@scouting.org

ScoutReach Division Executive

Vacant   Contact Michael Moore at
Michael.moore@scouting.org

ScoutReach Division Aide

Fredo Adriano 305.310.7265 fredo.adriano@scouting.org

ScoutReach Division Aide

Lamont Henry 904.635.1909 lamont.henry@scouting.org

Scout Shop Manager

Gail Karas

904.384.9256

gail.karas@scouting.org

Shawnee District Director

Denise Dreyer

904.265.3828 denise.dreyer@scouting.org

SJRB at Echockotee Ranger

Frank Geer

904.250.9981

frank.geer@scouting.org

SJRB at Echockotee Director

David Benson

763.350.7110

david.benson@scouting.org

Support Services Director

Brian Patterson

904.265.3814

brian.patterson@scouting.org

Suwannee River District Executive

Steve Dix

386.344.3206

steve.dix@scouting.org  

Suwannee Valley Field Director

Terry Whitaker

352.362.4289

terry.whitaker@scouting.org

Timucua District Executive

Parker Cantelou

386.530.1531 parker.cantelou@scouting.org

Website - www.nfcscouting.org

Leann Lewis

904.388.0591

leann.lewis@scouting.org

Youth Protection Issues

J. B. Owens

904.993.6053

jb.owens@scouting.org

 

Follow Us

North Florida Council, BSA 521 S. Edgewood Avenue, Jacksonville FL 32205
Phone: 904-388-0591 Phone: 800-232-0845 Fax: 904-387-4148