Contact Us

Senior Leadership      
Jack Sears Patrick Linfors Eli Rivera Robert Burns
Scout Executive/CEO Director Of Field Service/COO Camping Director Facilities Director
(904) 265-3800 (904) 265-3819 (904) 265-3816 (352) 475-1212
jack.sears@scouting.org patrick.linfors@scouting.org eli.rivera@scouting.org robert.burns@scouting.org
       
Field Staff      
Eastern Team      
Denise Dreyer Josh Mintz Open Michelle Thompson
Field Director, Eastern Service Area and
Learning for Life
Black Creek District Executive
(Clay County)
Shawnee District Executive
(Arlington/Jax Beaches)
Learning for Life Executive
Aquatics Camp Director
(904) 265-3828 (352) 246-7978   (904) 265-3807
denise.dreyer@scouting.org josh.mintz@scouting.org   michelle.thompson@scouting.org
       
Western Team      
Joseph Orr John Steinmeyer Truman Magley Open
Field Director, Western Service Area Alachua District Executive
(Alachua, Gilchrist & Levy Counties)
Marion Senior District Executive
(Marion County)
Suwannee River District Executive
(Columbia, Union, Hamilton, Suwannee, Lafayette & Dixie Counties)
(352) 262-3281 (904) 608-3542 (260) 570-2359  
joseph.orr@scouting.org john.steinmeyer@scouting.org truman.magley@scouting.org  
       
Southern Team      
Cole Walters Keith Burby Cole Jolly Jennifer Lowe
Field Director, Southern Service Area River Bend District Executive
(South Jax)
Osceola District Executive
(St. Johns County)
Timucua District Executive
(Putnam & Bradford Counties
and Keystone Heights)
(904) 265-3823 (904) 614-8696 (904) 265-3821 (352) 317-8007
coleton.walters@scouting.org keith.burby@scouting.org cole.jolly@scouting.org jennifer.lowe@scouting.org
       
Metro Team      
Rick Grunz Open Fredo Adriano John Carter
District Director, Metro Service Area
and Baden Powell District
Great Muskogee District Executive
(West Jax and Baker County)
Program Specialist
ScoutReach Division
Program Specialist
ScoutReach Division
(904) 265-3806   (904) 265-3805 (904) 265-3827
rick.grunz@scouting.org   fredo.adriano@scouting.org john.carter@scouting.org
       
Administrative Team      
Tanzie Faison Jerry Scogins J.B. Owens Carrie Kurtz
Accounting Specialist Accounting Specialist Assistant Administrative Services Director Camping Secretary
(904) 265-3810 (904) 265-3811 (904) 265-3822 (904) 265-3801
tanzie.faison@scouting.org jerry.scogins@scouting.org j.b.owens@scouting.org carrie.kurtz@scouting.org
       
Seca Wilcox Robin Troup Leann Lewis Robyn Lowe
Customer Service Executive Assistant to the Scout Executive Field Service Administrative Assistant Fundraising Assistant
(904) 388-0591 (904) 265-3802 (904) 265-3813 (904) 265-3825
seca.wilcox@scouting.org robin.troup@scouting.org leann.lewis@scouting.org robyn.lowe@scouting.org
       
Elizabeth Mountain Jana Metzger Becky Wigfield Stacey Lupo
Marketing Assistant Office Manager Registrar Registrar Assistant
(904) 265-3824 (904) 388-0593 (904) 265-3815 (904) 388-5440
elizabeth.mountain@scouting.org jana.metzger@scouting.org becky.wigfield@scouting.org stacey.lupo@scouting.org
       
Coleman and Pam Young Jacksonville Scout Shop      
Gail Karas Hollie Lupo    
Scout Shop Manager Scout Shop Sales Associate
and Manager in Training
   
(904) 384-9256  (904) 384-9256    
gail.karas@scouting.org hollie.lupo@scouting.org    

 

521 S. Edgewood Avenue, Jacksonville, Florida 32205
(904) 388-0591 (904) 387-4148
Copyright 2009 - 2018 North Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.