Logon Join Scouting Donate

Contact Us

Position Name Telephone Email 
Accounting Specialist Tanzie Faison  (904) 265-3810   tanzie.faison@scouting.org  
Accounting Specialist Assistant          Jerry Scogin  (904) 265-3811   jerry.scogin@scouting.org
Administrative Service/ Product Sales/ Youth Protection JB Owens  (904) 265-3822   jb.owens@scouting.org
Alachua District Chair Bill Logeson  (352) 222-6325   
Alachua District Commissioner Michele Milinkovic  (412) 427-3513   
Alachua District Executive John Steinmeyer  (904) 608-3542   john.steinmeyer@scouting.org
Baden Powell District Chair Diane Baylon  (904) 624-7050   
Baden Powell District Commissioner William Anno  (904) 583-3227   
Baden Powell District Director /
Metro Service Area Director
Rick Grunz  (904) 265-3806   rick.grunz@scouting.org
Black Creek District Chair Larry Nichols (904) 434-9376  
Black Creek District Commissioner Robert Midgett (904) 318-7697  
Black Creek District Executive Tawny Slaughter  (904) 265-3804   tawny.slaughter@scouting.org
Camp Shands Assistant Ranger Van Evans  (352) 475-1212   
Camp Shands Ranger Robert Burns  (352) 475-1212   robert.burns@scouting.org
Camping Secretary Carrie Kurtz  (904) 265-3801   carrie.kurtz@scouting.org
Coleman and Pam Young Jacksonville   
Scout Shop Manager
Gail Karas  (904) 384-9256   gail.karas@scouting.org
Coleman and Pam Young Jacksonville
Scout Shop Sales Associate
Hollie Lupo (904) 384-9256   hollie.lupo@scouting.org
Customer Service Seca Wilcox  (904) 388-0591   seca.wilcox@scouting.org
Development Director Gary Stasco  (904) 265-3817   gary.stasco@scouting.org
Director of Field Service/COO Patrick Linfors  (904) 265-3819   patrick.linfors@scouting.org
Eastern Service Area Field Director / 
Learning for Life Director
Denise Dreyer  (904) 265-3828   denise.dreyer@scouting.org
Field Service Administrative Assistant Leann Lewis (904) 265-3813  leann.lewis@scouting.org
Fundraising Assistant Robyn Lowe  (904) 265-3825   robyn.lowe@scouting.org
Great Muskogee District Chair David Karas  (706) 836-7509   
Great Muskogee District Commissioner Rico Blanco  (904) 588-3494   
Great Muskogee District Executive John Wiegert (904) 265-3702  john.wiegert@scouting.org
Learning for Life Executive /
 SJRB Camp Director  
Michelle Thompson  (904) 265-3807     michelle.thompson@scouting.org
Marion District Chair Bob Schlegel  (352) 512-0890   
Marion District Commissioner John Fernandez  (352) 867-7659   
Marion District Executive Daniel Smith  (904) 629-3111   daniel.smith2@scouting.org
Marketing Specialist Leann Lewis  (904) 265-3813   leann.lewis@scouting.org
Office Manager Jana Metzger  (904) 388-0593   jana.metzger@scouting.org
Osceola District Commissioner Nate Hughes  (252) 452-9565   
Osceola District Executive Cole Jolly (904) 265-3821  cole.jolly@scouting.org
Program Director Eli Rivera  (904) 265-3816   eli.rivera@scouting.org
Registrar Becky Wigfield  (904) 265-3815   becky.wigfield@scouting.org
Registrar Assistant  Stacey Lupo  (904) 388-5440   stacey.lupo@scouting.org
River Bend District Chair Bill Bishop  (904) 356-2654   
River Bend District Commissioner Steve Williams                (904) 424-9336   
River Bend District Executive Contact Southern Field Director -  Cole Walters (904) 305-2257 Please contact Cole Walters at coleton.walters@scouting.org 
Scout Executive Secretary Robyn Troup          (904) 265-3802   robyn.troup@scouting.org
Scout Executive/CEO Jack Sears  (904) 265-3800   jack.sears@scouting.org
ScoutReach Commissioner Darryl Fleming  (904) 699-5165   
ScoutReach Program Specialist John Carter  (904) 265-3827   john.carter@scouting.org
ScoutReach Program Specialist Fredo Adriano  (904) 265-3805   fredo.adriano@scouting.org
Shawnee District Chair Terrance Freeman  (904) 813-7935   
Shawnee District Commissioner William Messick  (904) 646-0843   
Shawnee District Executive Benji Felder (904) 252-1671   benjamin.felder@scouting.org
Southern Service Area Field Director Cole Walters  (904) 265-3823   coleton.walters@scouting.org
St. Johns RiverBase at Echockotee Ranger Frank Geer  (904) 250-9981   frank.geer@scouting.org
Suwannee River District Chair Robert Mathis     
Suwannee River District Commissioner Rick Dalton  (386) 855-4992   
Suwannee River District Executive Truman Magley  (260) 570-2359   truman.magley@scouting.org
Timucua District Chairman Mark Motl  (386) 916-9275   
Timucua District Commissioner Joe Wells  (386) 937-3334   
Timucua District Executive Parker Cantelou  (386) 530-1531   parker.cantelou@scouting.org
     
521 S. Edgewood Avenue, Jacksonville, Florida 32205
(904) 388-0591 (904) 387-4148
Copyright 2009 - 2018 North Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.