Logon Join Scouting Donate

Contact Us

Position Name Telephone Email 
Accounting Specialist Tanzie Faison  (904) 265-3810   tanzie.faison@scouting.org  
Accounting Specialist Assistant          Jerry Scogin  (904) 265-3811   jerry.scogin@scouting.org
Administrative Service/ Product Sales/ Youth Protection JB Owens  (904) 265-3822   jb.owens@scouting.org
Alachua District Chair Michael Dupee 
(352) 577-5111
 michael.g.dupee@gmail.com
Alachua District Commissioner
Bob Swain
 (727) 365-7163
 gatorswain1@gmail.com
Alachua District Executive John Steinmeyer  (904) 608-3542   john.steinmeyer@scouting.org
Baden Powell District Chair Andria Barber (904) 728-1810  annePSU87@gmail.com
Baden Powell District Commissioner Doug Harris (904) 868-8628   dharris8@its.jnj.com
Baden Powell District Director /
Metro Service Area Director
Rick Grunz  (904) 265-3806   rick.grunz@scouting.org
Black Creek District Chair Larry Nichols (904) 434-9376  lmnicho@aol.com
Black Creek District Commissioner Robert Midgett (904) 318-7697  remrobo@bellsouth.net
Black Creek District Executive Josh Mintz (352) 246-7978  joshua.mintz@scouting.org
Camp Shands Assistant Ranger Van Evans  (352) 475-1212   
Camp Shands Ranger Robert Burns  (352) 475-1212   robert.burns@scouting.org
Camping Secretary Carrie Kurtz  (904) 265-3801   carrie.kurtz@scouting.org
Coleman and Pam Young Jacksonville   
Scout Shop Manager
Gail Karas  (904) 384-9256   gail.karas@scouting.org
Coleman and Pam Young Jacksonville
Scout Shop Sales Associate
Hollie Lupo (904) 384-9256   hollie.lupo@scouting.org
Customer Service Seca Wilcox  (904) 388-0591   seca.wilcox@scouting.org
Development Director Gary Stasco  (904) 265-3817   gary.stasco@scouting.org
Director of Field Service/COO Patrick Linfors  (904) 265-3819   patrick.linfors@scouting.org
Eastern Service Area Field Director / 
Learning for Life Director
Denise Dreyer  (904) 265-3828   denise.dreyer@scouting.org
Field Service Administrative Assistant Leann Lewis (904) 265-3813  leann.lewis@scouting.org
Fundraising Assistant Robyn Lowe  (904) 265-3825   robyn.lowe@scouting.org
Great Muskogee District Chair David Karas  (706) 836-7509   owlc799@gmail.com
Great Muskogee District Commissioner Rico Blanco  (904) 588-3494   blanconfbsa@gmail.com
Great Muskogee District Executive John Wiegert (904) 265-3702  john.wiegert@scouting.org
Learning for Life Executive /
 SJRB Camp Director  
Michelle Thompson  (904) 265-3807     michelle.thompson@scouting.org
Marion District Chair
Judge Jim McCune
(352) 895-2457  j.mccune@cox.net
Marion District Commissioner Sean Hodgkins (352) 299-7605  sean.hodgkins45@gmail.com
Marion District Executive Contact Western Field Director -  Jospeh Orr (904) 388-0594  Please contact Jospeh Orr at joseph.orr@scouting.org 
Marketing Assistant Elizabeth Mountain (904) 265-3824   elizabeth.mountain@scouting.org 
Office Manager Jana Metzger  (904) 388-0593   jana.metzger@scouting.org
Osceola District Commissioner Dee Goodman (904) 562-8747  dee2m@msn.com
Osceola District Executive Cole Jolly (904) 265-3821  cole.jolly@scouting.org
Program Director Eli Rivera  (904) 265-3816   eli.rivera@scouting.org
Registrar Becky Wigfield  (904) 265-3815   becky.wigfield@scouting.org
Registrar Assistant  Stacey Lupo  (904) 388-5440   stacey.lupo@scouting.org
River Bend District Chair OPEN    
River Bend District Commissioner Steve Williams                (904) 424-9336   stevewilliams1353@bellsouth.net
River Bend District Executive Contact Southern Field Director -  Cole Walters (904) 305-2257 Please contact Cole Walters at coleton.walters@scouting.org 
Scout Executive Secretary Robyn Troup          (904) 265-3802   robyn.troup@scouting.org
Scout Executive/CEO Jack Sears  (904) 265-3800   jack.sears@scouting.org
ScoutReach Commissioner Darryl Fleming  (904) 699-5165   wdfleming@netzero.com
ScoutReach Program Specialist John Carter  (904) 265-3827   john.carter@scouting.org
ScoutReach Program Specialist Fredo Adriano  (904) 265-3805   fredo.adriano@scouting.org
Shawnee District Chair OPEN    
Shawnee District Commissioner William Messick  (904) 646-0843   bmessick@nfcbsa.org
Shawnee District Executive Benji Felder (904) 252-1671   benjamin.felder@scouting.org
Southern Service Area Field Director Cole Walters  (904) 265-3823   coleton.walters@scouting.org
St. Johns RiverBase at Echockotee Ranger Frank Geer  (904) 250-9981   frank.geer@scouting.org
Suwannee River District Chair Robert Mathis  (386) 365-4786  robertsmathis@gmail.com
Suwannee River District Commissioner Bill Henderson (386) 961-1849  dustee@comcast.net
Suwannee River District Executive Truman Magley  (260) 570-2359   truman.magley@scouting.org
Timucua District Chairman Mark Motl  (386) 916-9275   
Timucua District Commissioner Richard Brinker (386) 328-8245  richardbrinker@bellsouth.net
Timucua District Executive Jennifer Lowe (352) 317-8007  jennifer.lowe@scouting.org
Western Service Area Field Director Joseph Orr (352) 262-3281  joseph.orr@scouting.org
       
521 S. Edgewood Avenue, Jacksonville, Florida 32205
(904) 388-0591 (904) 387-4148
Copyright 2009 - 2018 North Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.